Meet our Faculty & Staff

Corpus Christi’s enrollment is 269 students. There are 214 in K – 8 and 55 in Preschool and PreK.  This allows for smaller class sizes and provides the opportunity for our teachers to better know their students and offer a variety of instructional methods to meet individual learning styles. Our faculty members work closely with students and their parents to help ensure that each student is performing and achieving to the best of his or her ability. This hard work and dedication is confirmed by our annual ISTEP scores which we received an B rating for our school this year.

Select a name to view a biography…

Corpus Christi Evansville Staff